Online Resources

I’ve come across some good resources lately. I’m really trying to get my brain around all this new information. Which of the 15 or so ways to light up shadowy areas should I use here? That kind of stuff.

First is Joe McNally’s Blog. His writing is funny, his YouTube video taught me how get get a few more stops in low light or shakey situations. Since he is “Mr. Nikon”, I’m sure I’ll be referencing his blog a lot.

Second are the Flickr group discussions. It’s so great to be able to quickly find people with common interests!

I also like reading Ken Rockwell’s siteThom’s site , and DPReview. And, of course, http://www.twipphoto.com/.

Feel free to add suggestions in the comments. 

This entry was posted in Story.

Leave a Reply

