Worldwide Photowalk shots with the Sigma 10-20mm f/3.5 EX DC HSM

The big day for this lens, after my review of it, was Scott Kelby’s Worldwide Photowalk this past weekend. I was really worried that this lens would not be satisfactory, since I own the Nikon 14-24 and think it’s the world’s greatest lens. 🙂 Well, the Sigma is not quite that good, but I did get some really good shots that I am happy with. I thought I would share, since my review images were created in a rush. These are all HDR shots, taken with apertures of f/8 to f/16, all using a tripod.

 

 

 

 

Enjoy! Have an awesome weekend!

Leave a Reply

