New Gallery Site

I’m setting up a new gallery site on Zenfolio. In celebration of that, here’s a slideshow of some of the best images there.

*edit* Hmm, my blog hosting is stripping out embedded Flash movies. Well, you can watch it on my Facebook Fan Page or on my Tumblr blog.

As if that’s not enough, I’ve got coupons for you! That’s right, save some money.

If you want to have your own top-quality image hosting & sales site, use this coupon: Z7S-NSU-VSX.

I’m offering a promotion for the holidays (*sigh* yes, it’s time to plan ahead, haven’t you seen the Halloween stuff in the stores?) so that you can give prints of my work as gifts. The following coupon will get you 5% off all orders over $25: kwp09holidays

Have a great week everyone.

Leave a Reply

